Winners: 2018 Texas Independence Day flag flying contest

image: flag contestBelow are the winners in the 2018 Texas Independence Day Texas flag flying contest as selected by Pratt on Texas.

Each of the 3 winners received a Texas flag flown over the Texas Capitol on San Jacinto Day, 21 April 2018.

Great Texans, you all made it very hard on me once again. There are many photos that would have made fine winners and many more for honorable mention. Try again next year! – Pratt

Click on each to see a larger version.

2018 Winner: James Moore “We “BEAR” our lone star flag!”

2018 Winner: Olivia & Allison Phillips “Flying the flag with my daughters.”

2018 Winner: Hallie and Aline Greenly

2018 Runner-Up: Charles Carney

2018 Runner-Up: David Brenholtz

2018 Runner-Up: Gary Cash

2018 Runner-Up: Patrick Precure

2018 Runner-Up: Layden Siders

2018 Runner-Up: Kenny Singleton

2018 Runner-Up: Roger Thetford

2018 Runner-Up: Vance Burrow

2018 Runner-Up: Sara Herrell

2018 Runner-Up: Eric Crouch

Share Pratt on Texas

Speak Your Mind


© Pratt on Texas / Perstruo Texas, Inc.