

## Stephanie Elizalde, Chief of School Leadership

Dr. Sharon Quinn, Deputy Chief of School Leadership \* Brian Lusk, Deputy Chief of School Leadership Jolee Healey, Assistant Superintendent of ACE \*Leslie Williams, Assistant Superintendent of ISN

## Schools to be Renamed

- 1. Albert Sidney Johnston Elementary School
- 2. William L. Cabell Elementary School
- 3. Stonewall Jackson Elementary School
- 4. Robert E. Lee Elementary School

## The schools listed below will require further research as their connection to the Confederacy varies.

- 1. Roger Q. Mills Elementary School
- 2. W. H. Gaston Middle School
- 3. Wilmer-Hutchins High School
- 4. James Bowie Elementary School
- 5. James S. Hogg Elementary School
- 6. John F. Peeler Elementary School
- 7. John H. Reagan Elementary School
- 8. Wilmer-Hutchins Elementary School
- 9. James Madison High School
- 10. Benjamin Franklin Middle School
- 11. Thomas Jefferson High School
- 12. David G. Burnet Elementary School
- 13. Stephen C. Foster Elementary School
- 14. Nancy J. Cochran Elementary School
- 15. Sam Houston Elementary School
- 16. Sidney Lanier Elementary School
- 17. John Ireland Elementary School
- 18. Kleberg Elementary School
- 19. William B. Travis Elementary/Middle School
- 20. William Brown Miller Elementary School