Notice of Candidate filling for the Republican Primary Ballot as of 5pm 12/5/2019

The Lubbock county Republican Party is pleased to announce the following candidates have filed for a place on the Republican Primary ballot.

Complete list as of Thursday December 5th at 6:00pm

State Representative, District 84

  • John Frullo

Texas House District 83

  • Dustin Burrows

District Judge, 99th District

  • Kara L. Darnell
  • John Grace
  • Phillip Hays
  • Mark McBrayer

District Judge, 140th District

  • Tom Brummett
  • Douglas H. Freitag
  • Ryan Gentry
  • Robert Sullivan


  • Kelly S. Rowe

Tax Assessor – Collector

  • Ronnie Keister

County Commissioner, Pct 1

  • Lee Ann Dumbauld

County Commissioner, Precinct 3

  • Victor Flores
  • Ysidro Gutierrez
  • Cary W. Shaw

Constable, Precinct 1

  • Paul Hanna

Constable, Precinct 2

  • Jody Barnes

Constable, Precinct 4

  • Tony Jackson

Lubbock County Republican Party Chair

  • Cole Shooter


Speak Your Mind


© Pratt on Texas / Perstruo Texas, Inc.